Wonderful Whimsical Wednesday

Sometimes I just like the random, playful, and wonderfully awesome! So, here’s some things that fit the bill this Wednesday.

A New Journey

Picture-Rail Shoe Rack

Songs to lie on your bed and stare at the ceiling to

Sweet Words of the Day from Dictionary.com

Extreme Photography Is Not For The Faint Of Heart from fstoppers = A-maz-zing

pleated pembroke dress byMadewellI love the whole styling of this outfit!

Clear Blue Hawaii® Molokini 2 – Person Kayak with crystal blue waters!! Yes, please!

made me chuckle :)

Oh my gosh I kinda want this hair!!!!!!! I know, it’s weird and funky, but I love it!

And to finish this up…

This photo made me laugh so hard. Out LOUD. At WORK! Waine and Chad are hi-lar-i-ous. Photo by Angie

Have a wonderful Wednesday! ♥B

2 thoughts on “Wonderful Whimsical Wednesday

Please Leave a Reply!

