Summer’s First Year of Life: Video

Waaaaay back in September, I promised the Modesitts that I would put together a video of all the photo sessions we did together of Summer over the last year. Five months later and into my second semester of grad school, I finally got around to it. I’m sorry for the wait Mod Squad, but I hope it was worth it. This lovely song is by Shane & Shane and I fell in love with it when I heard it. Summer has some of the greatest parents, but I know it’s important to them to raise her knowing that Jesus is the one she needs. I just thought it fit well. ♥ B

I wish that I could be your everything
Be the one to give you all the things you need
Sometimes I’m gonna let you down
But there’s Someone if you just believe
Be your hero like He’s always been for me
Darling, Jesus is the one you need

2 thoughts on “Summer’s First Year of Life: Video

Please Leave a Reply!

