DIY 2

The inspiration for this DIY project came from Liz Marie’s blog. I decided the bathroom needed a change and so I decided to update the towel rack and add a little decorated storage.

Before

What you need:
I received some help attaching the pipe-clamps to the board from an amazing man who is awesome for not caring to help with my Pinterest projects.

The final product after painting the board, adding the towel, toothbrush, cotton balls, q-tips, and make-up brushes.

Word to the Wise: Do not remove your old towel rack until you’re sure how it’s anchored to the wall. I had two nice sized holes in my wall until I was finally able to finish this project.

Please Leave a Reply!

