First Look: Newborn Shoot

So my beloved best friends had another baby! Reed Wayne Modesitt was born last week to complete the Modesitt family. After Auntie Swishy finally finished up dead week and finals week, I was able to do his newborn photos. This lil man couldn’t have been any better. I had such a great time with him. Here’s a look at the first photo we took that day. When I woke up the weather said 100% rain until 2:00 leaving me majorly concerned. However, around 11:00 God gave me no rain and be-a-utiful lighting that made me want to sing! More to come!

 

One thought on “First Look: Newborn Shoot

  1. Love, Love, Love this photo! But am I really surprised?….No! Love ya and can’t wait to the rest.~LLM

Please Leave a Reply!

