Wonderful Whimsical Wednesday

I love this sweet little, minimalist house

Nike asked this guy to make a movie about what it means to “make it count”, so he spent all the money traveling around to sweet places! I think I’d like to have his job!

That’s my shack on the beach. right. there. Love it!

So apparently I’m into advertising for Google now.. but the video was pretty genius advertising on their part so I reposted.

A real Q&A from the FAQ section of a Night of the Running Dead 5K race held in Utah.
Q: Are these real zombies?
A: No, they are your friends and neighbors “Zombiefied” and should pose no real threat.

Happy Wednesday!

One thought on “Wonderful Whimsical Wednesday

  1. I love, love, love the “shack” on the sand! But you can’t live there, because I already do, but I will build on a room for you, too. :) Oh, and the first house is way cool, too, but I want to know how they get into the bedroom? Pull-ups on that bar and back flip into it, is my guess….

Please Leave a Reply!

