Angela Nicholson – Singer / Songwriter / Musician

My talented, good friend Angie asked me to take photos for the cover of her soon to be released CD. She’s been working so hard on putting everything together and I cant wait for it to be completed! Here’s a look at some of the photos from the day.

I love the 2 photos below. Candid ones are my absolute favorite, especially ones that document the result of my hilarity!

Did I mention that we took some of these pictures at a Castle?!? It was beautiful and provided several different ‘sets’ for us to work with.

Guitar + Field + gorgeous golden sunlight + feather earrings = saweetness

!

The last two are probably a couple of my very favorites from the day.

Thank you Angie for your patience, willingness to change in the car on a 90 degree day due to several rural settings, indulging my ideas, and allowing me to be a part of this process. I can’t wait until everything is complete and I can get my copy!

5 thoughts on “Angela Nicholson – Singer / Songwriter / Musician

  1. Brianna, I will always be thankful to you for being part of this project & for devoting your time & energy into making sure I have great photos for this CD. You did an AMAZING job & I’m so excited to have the final project in hand! <3

    • My wife is right!….and so is that dude at Conference. Arg is a lucky dude to be married to such a special (in a good way) girl! You were amazing at Conference and our church is so lucky to have you. I am proud of you and very happy that you’re my buddy. I look forward to jamming your album in the Jeep and in the Cruiser. Love you dude.

Please Leave a Reply!

