Wonderful Whimsical Wednesday

I love finding unique items on the web! Like card catalog minibars!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

source: the sugar monster

Or suitcases turned medicine cabinet! This is a great idea for all the vintage luggage I’ve collected.

111

source: matador network

These witty postcards are all the rage nowadays… some of them, not so funny, others–pretty spot on.

251535_475800895772239_1847055761_n

Ya see, most people think that Journalists should be excellent spellers… not the case with this girl. I have to spell-check my texts often.

And because I recently bought tickets to see the a-maz-za-zing Avett Brothers for Valentine’s Day. Here’s one of their lovely ballads that’s been rocking my world.

Design a Tea

tea_examples

I found this awesome website called Design a Tea. You can choose a base tea, pick your favorite flavors, and enjoy your custom blend. For a tea lover, this sounds amazing! To sweeten the site, you can try 2 free samples of tea you create for only $1 (no s&h) and then receive a $2 credit for your next purchase! Sounds pretty great, right?! Well I’ve ordered my sample and will let you all know how it goes!

Sapphire-Diamond-Turquoise-Cluster-Ring-front-853x579

I’m not a huge jewelry wearer but this ring is so different and pretty that I love it! Not to mention the green is my birthstone!

Why yes, I do believe I want to visit here!

cq5dam.web.720.405

4 seasons resort: bora bora

Happy Wednesday! ♥ B

Please Leave a Reply!

